InsuredMine | Optimize and Grow Your Insurance Agency

Archive Accounts

While deleting an account you can either select to delete the account or can delete all the data related to that account such as contacts, policies, files, deals, etc.

To view the enhancement:

  • Navigate to accounts

  • Click on 3 dots beside the account name that you want to delete

  • Click on delete


  • While deleting you need to check the box in order to delete all the data related to that account.

  • Even if you navigate to account 360 and click on the delete button, you will be redirected to the accounts page, where you need to click on the 3 dots beside the account and click on delete.


 

Would you recommend this article?

Contact Us

Looking for more information or want to try one of our paid plans?

EMAIL

PHONE

OUR LOCATION