You can enable or disable restrictions for any module access for all agents at a time.
This restriction will be available for Contact Delete, Dealcard Delete, Templates, Lead Source, Download, Checklist, Policy, Tags, Labels, and Notes
To view the enhancement:
Navigate to Settings Module
Click on Restrictions
Move the toggle bar to enable or disable the module access for all the agents at a time
For example: If you disable the contact delete access button, access will get revoked for all agents and you will be notified of the change.
And if you enable the access, you will get a message saying: Contacts delete access is granted successfully to All Agents.