This new enhancement in the “Pipeline module” allows users to choose whether to move or copy cards from one stage to another, with the added option of selecting whether to place the card on a private or shared board.
Previously, when moving or copying a card from a private board, it automatically stayed on the private board. Now, users have the option to decide whether they want to move or copy the card to a private or shared board.
- Go to the Pipelines section.
- Select the deal card you wish to move or copy.
3. Click on the “Action” menu.
4. Choose the “copy/move” option
5. Select the stage where you want to move or copy the card.
6. Click “Update.”
Note: After successfully copying or moving the card, it will appear on the board you have selected.
Note: This functionality also applies when moving cards.
Note: Once you have successfully copied/moved the card, it will become visible on the specific board of your choice.
Note: When selecting multiple cards, the option to copy cards to different stages is not available; only the “move” option can be used when selecting multiple cards.