Now you can enable or disable a pipeline from the pipeline board. Once disabled, it will become dormant and won’t be visible to any agent anywhere in the portal. Admin can enable the pipeline again from Edit Pipeline if required in future.
To view the enhancement:
- Navigate to Pipelines
- Click to edit the pipeline
- In the Update Pipeline section, for the Disable Pipeline option click Yes to disable the pipeline.
- Click on update and continue.
- Once it’s disabled, the agent cannot view that pipeline.
- Only the admin can edit the pipeline to disable or enable.