In this article, you will learn:
While deleting a contact, users will receive a warning message that will inform what all associated things will get deleted if you delete the particular contact.
This warning message will be displayed if you try to delete single/ multiple/ all contacts from the contact list. Even if you try to delete any contact from Contact 360 the same warning message will generate before deleting the contact.
The warning message will pop up saying:
If you click on yes, delete it, the contact along will all related data will be deleted.
Deleting a contact from Account360
In the Account 360 section, if the account has single contact and if you want to delete that the warning message will not be visible, as deleting the only contact from Account 360 will delete the entire account.
But if an account has multiple contacts, then if you try to delete any particular contact from the Account 360 section, the warning message will be visible.