How to move a deal from your shared Pipeline to your personal Pipeline?
1. Go to dealcard you want to move.
2. Click on 3 dots on the dealcard. Then your dealcard will show this
3. Click on the orange arrow at the bottom right. This deal card will be moved to your personal dealboard.
Can I move a deal card from personal to shared?
A deal card can only be moved from Shared to Personal. However, you can assign another agent to your dealcard so they will have access to it.
To do this:
- Click on the dealcard. You will get this screen:
2. Click on the orange next to Assignee. You will get a pop up screen on your right with a list of all the agents. Just select the one you want to assign to this dealcard.
3. The agent who is now assigned will receive an email notification alerting them of this change.
4. You can see who have been assigned to this dealcard.